Kokua Market

The only natural foods cooperative in Hawai`i!

Contact Us

Note: because we receive so much spam, please try to put "Kokua" in the subject field of you email.

General Manager
 Lynette Larson
 GM@kokua.coop

Owner Services & Human Resources Manager
Keiko Sakuma-Neubauer
owners@kokua.coop

Bulk Manager
 Kyle Letzelter
bulk@kokua.coop

Haba & Supplements Manager
Charlotte Pai
hba@kokua.coop

Front End Manager
Cheryl Anderson
Frontend@kokua.coop
 
Purchasing Manager
Chris Rael
purchasing@kokua.coop

Produce Manager
Abdul Kariapper
produce@kokua.coop

Webmaster
Brian Richardson
webmaster@kokua.coop

© 2017   Created by Kokua Market Site Administrator.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service